Let's Go Nowhere Norwich, UK

Liam Pritchett - guitar/vocals
Stuart Sim - bass/vocals
Sara Harrington - vocals
Joe Dobraszczyk - accordion
Robyn Comfort - violin/vocals

All our upcoming shows are listed on our facebook page.

We are always looking for extra gigs and fun stuff to do so contact us via this page or individually if you're interested in having us play or something!
... more

contact / help

Contact Let's Go Nowhere

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code